Project Description

Warwick Scouts

Warwick district is the namesake of Warwickshire county, and is found at the near centre of the county. Warwick is home to a variety of Scouts including a few Sea Scout groups!

Home to around 8 groups and the historic Warwick Castle, Warwick town is full of Scouting! Some of the groups in Warwick include:

2nd Warwick Scout Group
3rd Warwick Scout Group
9th Warwick (Emscote) Scout Group
7th Warwick (Woodloes) Scout Group
Warwick Expedition ESU
1st Hampton Magna
Griffin ESU
Endurance ESSU

Email Warwick’s District Commissioner
Go to the Warwick website!